HomeХобби и стильRelated VideosMore From: Shawna Truong

WHY I'LL ALWAYS SHOP AT FASHION NOVA

41 ratings | 3755 views
Fashion Nova: (http://www.fashionnova.com/) Use code "XOSHAWNAXO" for 15% off Items I Got (In Order) Hera Sweater - Oatmeal (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/hera-sweater-oatmeal Yendi Turtle Neck Sweater - Black (https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/yendi-turtle-neck-sweater-black) Tara Turtle Neck Sweater - Charcoal (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/tara-turtle-neck-sweater-charcoal ) Allysa Off Shoulder Sweater - Mustard (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/allysa-off-shoulder-sweater-mustard) Joanie Tie Waist Pants - Taupe (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/joanie-tie-waist-pants-taupe) Lucca Colalrless Suede Jacket - Olive (https://www.fashionnova.com/collections/new/products/lucca-collarless-suede-jacket-olive) Netflix And Chill Set - Khaki (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/netflix-and-chill-set-khaki) Full Grown Knot Dress - Burgundy (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/full-grown-knot-dress Velvet Slip Surprise Dress - Ruby (https://www.fashionnova.com/products/velvet-slip-surprise-dress-ruby) --------------------------------------- Follow Me for Updates: ♥ Instagram: @makeupby_shawna & @shawna.truong ♥ Twitter: asdfghjklshawna ♥ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/makeupbyshawnat --------------------------------------- C O U P O N C O D E S : G Class Lashes (https://goo.gl/Zj7Bzx) Use code "SHAWNA10" for 10% off Irresistible Me: (http://bit.ly/IM_Hair1367) Use code "IrresistibleShawna" for 10% off Mikasa Brushes: (http://www.mikasabeauty.com/) Use code "SHAWNA15" for 15% off your purchase --------------------------------------- For Business Inquiries: [email protected] FTC: I was contacted by Fashion Nova to do this haul but all opinions are mine and completely honest
Html code for embedding videos on your blog
Text Comments (5)
fosterful (1 year ago)
Thank you for the haul. I wish you told us what size you got for each item. I’m petite like you so that would have been helpful for me.
Dahlia Perez (1 year ago)
What size is the Full Grown Knot Dress in Burgundy? I'm torn between getting a small or medium- help! Please and thank you :)
drea marie (6 months ago)
Shawna Truong is this dress like stretchy or loose? Cause I’m not sure whether to get a medium or a large
Nicole Lozada (1 year ago)
Is this dress stretchy
Shawna Truong (1 year ago)
I'm wearing an XS in that dress!

Would you like to comment?

Join YouTube for a free account, or sign in if you are already a member.